Reviews

David
8/22/2022
Love this place! Don’t mind paying the delivery fee for fast service and some good food!
Martina
8/5/2022
The mongolian chicken was really good , I just wish it was a little more spicy. But over all that's my new favorite!
Mahdi
7/17/2022
Wrong order !! I ordered szchen with shrimp they gave me with chicken
Amanda
7/1/2022
Amazing crab Rangoon! Fast service
Robyn
4/30/2022
Last order was made with beef instead of chicken but it was still tasty
Kelly
4/9/2022
Always good
Charles
2/27/2022
Some spillage in bag
Craig
2/1/2022
Just wasn't good and normally it's great
Sheila
1/24/2022
Thanks to the delivery driver that came out in this nasty weather. Stay safe!
Jennifer
12/31/2021
Egg foo young had no sprouts but a lot of onions and the delivery guy was not professional
Daniel
12/27/2021
About half the people enjoyed their food. All agreed that it was not as good as what we used to get at another restaurant that is no longer in business. Also did not like that the online prices were about 20% higher than menu prices. My star rating is based solely on the food quality. I ended up throwing away my fried rice and I really like fried rice.
George
12/11/2021
Was a little longer wait than expected but it was a Saturday evening during a windy night. Worth the wait, driver was friendly and professional!
LaShata
12/7/2021
I love the veggie that come with the food too.
Shar
10/23/2021
My Alaskan roll wasn't fresh.
Kina
10/3/2021
I paid for shrimp fried rice and didn't recieve it. Everything else was pretty good.
Ellery
9/23/2021
Last time I ordered it never arrived at my house, & the time before that I ordered sweet & sour pork, i got sweet & sour chicken & I'm allergic to chicken & had to throw it out, it was a waist up hard earned money 🤔 & they never called to tell me
Ellery
9/12/2021
I made order at 5:57 & it's 8:25 I want to know where's my order at???
Bridget
8/7/2021
I waited over an hour for my food. I had to call the restaurant before it was delivered
Faliesa
6/12/2021
Missing food would not replace
Ellery
6/4/2021
Great food!
Dale
5/28/2021
Food was not hot . Not even the soup
DANIELLE
5/28/2021
If i could give zero stars I would! First of all the food was an HOUR late they gave my husband a can of dr.pepper that you literally can't open because the top of the can looks ready to explode I am absolutely livid never again will I order
Indie
5/18/2021
My food never arrived, then I called and the lady who answered was rude and hung up on me
Ellery
5/7/2021
Need to add napkins and forks & more gravy
Tammy
4/22/2021
They didn't follow bagging instructions ... But the food was good
Tammy
4/18/2021
This was the best food I've ordered since this pandemic started ! Thank you !
Salena
4/8/2021
Food was set to be done at 7:31, (when placed at like 7:10)... waiting til 8:05 before I got my order. They basically forgot about me. Waiting another 10+ min for 2bean sprout egg rolls
Deborah
3/27/2021
Awesome
Deania
3/18/2021
Very good!!!
Deania
3/18/2021
There was nothing Asian about the veggie egg foo young. Some regular mixed veggies from your local grocery store.
Denorris
3/11/2021
Order never showed up
Steve
3/10/2021
I was missing my egg rolls and there was no forks or napkins
ROMELL
2/28/2021
Food is great, but need more favor
Eric
2/19/2021
Always excellent service! Love the fried rice. Egg rolls are huge!
Tracy
2/17/2021
The food was fine. Not happy with egg rolls. They were mostly cabbage . Other than that happy. Order got mixed up but they fixed quick and very friendly.
James
1/16/2021
Nothing wrong with food there delivery suck ass it was supposed to be here at 945 and now it is 1040
Brianna
1/15/2021
I ordered my food at 7:40 it was supposed to get here at 8:45 it’s not 9:33 and it’s still not here
Tomeka
1/13/2021
Restaurant looked nasty and overcrowded with stuff/ junk
Mickey
1/2/2021
Food was cold and nasty not fully cooked
DANIELLE
12/28/2020
Normally everything we get is great but the sushi was not very good and the lo mein tasted different
Ivory
11/30/2020
My individual egg roll was missing
FaNeisha
11/15/2020
Food was delicious and really nice presentation but I was expecting a bigger portion.
James
10/22/2020
General tsaos wasnt spicy and very mild but still very good, I'm stuffed and have left overs
Sereen
10/11/2020
The only thing that needs work is putting fried rice under the meal it should’ve on the side or next to the food ... rice under the chicken or beef makes it really mushy and not so tasty
Mawada
8/4/2020
My beef teriyaki was missing and not included but everything else was really good🤷‍♀️ but I am gonna say that there should be more chicken in the Mongolian chicken it was mostly onions.
Paulishia
7/10/2020
Everything was good the General tso wasn’t spicy enough
David
6/7/2020
Worth the wait! Only thing missing was a sushi roll but everybody was happy and we ordered A LOT! Will be back for sure!
rachel
5/25/2020
thank you so much, everything was delicious
Any questions please call us.